Search or browse our collections of images. If you have a collection of images you would like to be exhibited here please get in touch.

1st Lesmahagow Coy BB, 11 August 1951, Carluke contest. L-R J A (Archie) Templeton, G Imray, J Jackson, K Waller, W Clelland, A Dickson, R Sneddon, A McAloon, H Fraser, D Watson, J Nelson, T Kane, A Callen, T Clelland, W Ross, W Coates.

The National Piping Centre exists to promote the study of the music and history of the Highland Bagpipe. Patron HRH The Prince Charles, Duke of Rothesay, KG, KT, GCB. Founders: Sir Brian Ivory CVO CBE FRSE MA CA - Lady Oona Ivory DL MA ARCM FRSA - Sandy Grant Gordon CBE MA

Website Designed & Built By Mucky Puddle