Search or browse our collections of images. If you have a collection of images you would like to be exhibited here please get in touch.

1st Lesmahagow Coy BB, June 1952, Lanark Lanimers. L-R Players visible D Watson, T Renwick, J Nelson, J Faulds, W Ross, A McAloon, J A (Archie) Templeton, D Mathieson, J Thomson, G Imray, F Bennett, J Jackson, J Fraser, W Coates.

The National Piping Centre exists to promote the study of the music and history of the Highland Bagpipe. Patron HRH The Prince Charles, Duke of Rothesay, KG, KT, GCB. Founders: Sir Brian Ivory CVO CBE FRSE MA CA - Lady Oona Ivory DL MA ARCM FRSA - Sandy Grant Gordon CBE MA

Website Designed & Built By Mucky Puddle